玩具反斗城品牌合作案例

玩具反斗城

玩具反斗城 是一家由Tru Kids,Inc.(dba Tru Kids Brands)和其他公司所有的玩具,服装,视频游戏和婴儿用品零售商,位于纽约都会区的新泽西州韦恩。

2018年XNUMX月,我们收到了新加坡汤姆先生发送的电子邮件,其中说:“我是以下产品的采购代表: 玩具反斗城在新加坡。 而我们公司需要做的5 徽章 ,请根据我的设计报价。”

我们在几分钟内计算出价格并将其发送。 客户收到报价后,认为价格很合理。 因此,他问我们的工厂地址,并计划向我们发送6个样品,请我们根据她的样品进行生产。

玩具反斗城

3天后,我们从客户那里收到了样品和30%的订金,我们立即开始为他量产。 由于客户每件只需要500件,我们在15天内完成了工作,并立即拍照以供客户确认。 客户对我们的质量和产品交货时间感到非常满意,然后他立即安排了最后的付款,并要求我们在当天将其发货给他。 4天后,客户收到货物并再次称赞我们的质量。

2018年XNUMX月,客户发送了新的设计图进行生产,并表示愿意与我们长期合作。

TOYS R US徽章
玩具反斗城

关于工艺品或我们的服务还有其他疑问吗?

请填写表格,我们会尽快与您联系!

    en English
    X

Toys R Us Brand Cooperation Case

Toys R US

Toys R US is a toy, clothing, video game, and baby product retailer owned by Tru Kids, Inc. (d.b.a. Tru Kids Brands) and various others, located in Wayne, New Jersey, in the New York metropolitan area.

In August 2018, we received an email from Singapore Mr Tom saying ” I’m a purchasing representative for Toys R US in Singapore. And our company need to do 5 badges , pls according to my design to quote.”

We calculated the price within few minutes and sent it . After receiving the quotation, the customer thought that the price was very reasonable. So he asked our factory address and planned to send us 6 samples asking us producing according to her samples.

TOYS R US SHOP

After 3 days, we received samples and 30% deposits from our customer and we immediately started mass production for our him. Since the customer only needs 500 pcs on each item, we have completed it in 15 days, and immediately took photos for the customer to confirm. The customer is very satisfied with our quality and product lead time,then he immediately arranged the final payment and asked us to ship it to him on the same day. After 4 days, the customer received the goods and praised our quality once again.

In October 2018, the customer sent a new design to produce, and expressed willingness to cooperate with us for a long time.

TOYS R US badges
toys r us pins

Any Other Questions about Crafts or Our Services ?

Please fill in the form , and we get touch with you as soon as possible !

If you want to get the professional guide,please leave your message,we will contact you as soon as possible !