粉红猪小妹品牌合作案例

粉红猪

粉红猪小妹 是一部动画的英国学龄前电视连续剧,该动画获得了2005年英国电影电视艺术学院的最佳学前动画奖和2005年国际动画电影节的最佳电视动画奖。佩佩的声音哈雷·贝特猪,还获得了2011年英国电影节最佳儿童表演奖。

2016年XNUMX月,我们收到了来自日本的Jun先生的电子邮件,询问“您的工厂是否可以生产 粉红猪小妹徽章 钥匙扣? 我们需要大量的高品质产品,并在出货前进行50%的质量控制。 我们答复客户说,我们的工厂生产线有100个QC流程。 我们也非常有信心可以通过客户的质量控制,并且还发送了其他产品的照片,以使客户检查我们的产品质量。 他仍然担心产品质量,因此我们随时要求他去工厂参观。顾客立即买了票,并告诉我们他的到达时间。 10月20日,我们从广州机场接了客人。 在去工厂的路上,我们谈到了中国文化,美食,旅游景点等。

翻领工厂生产线

两个小时后,我们到达了工厂。 首先,我们向客户展示了我们工厂发展的历史和未来的发展规模。 然后,我们指导客户参观我们的样品室,以检查我们产品的质量。 最后,我们向客户展示了参观生产车间的方法。 之后 访问,他们给了我们赞许,并认为我们满足了他们的所有要求.

peppa猪翻领别针
peppa猪钥匙扣

客户立即让我们报价,然后将定金支付给我们,以进行下一步生产。

30天后,他将过来检查产品质量。 30天后,客户再次来到工厂进行质量控制。整个订单中的质量控制都很好,客人对质量非常满意,并立即给了我们最后一笔付款。

到目前为止,客户每年已下达多次订单。 出于对我们工厂的信任,他曾经来工厂进行质量检查。

关于工艺品或我们的服务还有其他疑问吗?

请填写表格,我们会尽快与您联系!

    en English
    X

Peppa Pig Brand Cooperation Case

peppa pig

Peppa Pig is an animated British preschool television series, this animation won The Best Pre-School Animation Award of British Academy of film and television arts in 2005 and The Best TV Animation Award of the international animation film festival in 2005. Harley Bate, the voice of peppa pig, also won the 2011 Bafta Award For Best Children’s Performance.

In August 2016, we received an email from Japan Mr. Jun asking “whether if your factory can produce the Peppa Pig badges and keychains? we need a big order of 50thousands with very high quality product, 100% QC before shipment.” We replied to customers that we have 10 QC processes in our factory producing line. We were also very confident that we can pass the customer’s QC, and we also sent photos of other products to let customers check our product quality. He is still worried about the product quality, so we asked him for a factory visiting at any time.The customer immediately bought a ticket and told us his arrival time. On August 20th, we picked up the customers from Guangzhou Airport. On the way to our factory,we talked about Chinese culture, food, tourist attractions, etc.

lapel pin factory producing line

Two hours later, we arrived at the factory. First, we showed our customers the history of our factory development and the scale of future development. Then we guided the customers to visit our sample room to check the quality of our products. Finally, we showed the customers to visit the production workshop. After the visiting, they gave us a thumbs up and felt that we met all of their requirements.

peppa pig lapel pin
peppa pig keychain

The customer immediately let us quote and then paid the deposit to us, for next producing step.

30 days later, he will come over to check the quality of the product. After 30 days, the customer came to the factory again for the QC.QC were in the entire order, the guests were very satisfied with the quality and immediately gave us the final payment.

So far, customers have placed many times of order per year. And for his trust of our factory he ever come to factory for quality checking.

Any Other Questions about Crafts or Our Services ?

Please fill in the form , and we get touch with you as soon as possible !

If you want to get the professional guide,please leave your message,we will contact you as soon as possible !