麦当劳品牌合作案

麦当劳品牌合作案

麦当劳 是一家起源于美国南加州的跨国快餐连锁店,也是世界上最大的快餐连锁店。 它主要销售汉堡包和快餐,例如炸薯条,炸鸡,苏打水,冰,沙拉,水果,咖啡等。 

2017年XNUMX月,我们收到了印度丹尼尔(Daniel)的电子邮件,询问我们是否拥有麦当劳认证。 他们的公司需要 做个爸DGE 关于麦当劳。 我们答复客户说,我们暂时没有麦当劳认证。 如果需要认证,我们可以合作并通过测试。 同时,我们还告诉客户我们已获得SEDEX 4P和BSCI认证。 有了这些证书,我们可以生产麦当劳的产品。

定制翻领别针工厂

并将报告发送给客户。 客人回答说,他需要与麦当劳确认,然后回复我们。 3天后,客户回答我们可以生产他们的产品,然后发送了很多设计报价。 收到价格后,价格可以接受,我们开始确认一万个产量。

麦当劳的徽章
麦当劳的翻领别针

一周后取样,我们给客人照相,并立即将DHL发送给客人。 客人收到样品后非常满意。 然后他发送了一封电子邮件,通知我们我们可以生产大宗商品。 到目前为止,我们的客户每月都给我们很多订单。

关于工艺品或我们的服务还有其他疑问吗?

请填写表格,我们会尽快与您联系!

    en English
    X

Mcdonald's Brand-Cooperation Case

Mcdonald's Brand-Cooperation Case

McDonald’s is a multinational fast food chain originating from southern California of the United States, and also the largest fast food chain in the world. It mainly sells hamburgers and fast food such as French fries, Fried chicken, soda, ice, salad, fruit, coffee and so on. 

In October 2017, we received an email from India Daniel asking if we have McDonald’s certification. Their company needs to make a badge about McDonald’s. We replied to customers that we don’t have McDonald’s certification for the time being. If certification needed, we can cooperate and pass the test. At the same time, we also tell customers that we have SEDEX 4P and BSCI certifications. With these certificates, we can produce McDonald’s products.

custom lapel pin factory

And send the report to the customer. The guest replied that he needed to confirm with McDonald’s then reply to us. After 3 days, the customer replied that we could produce their products, and then sent a lot of designs to quote. After receiving the price, the price is acceptable and we started to confirm the 10thousands production.

Mcdonald's badge
Mcdonald's lapel pins

A sample came out a week later, and we took a photo to the guest and immediately sent DHL to the guest. The guest was very satisfied after receiving the sample. Then he sent an email to inform us that we can produce large goods. So far, our customers have given us many orders every month.

Any Other Questions about Crafts or Our Services ?

Please fill in the form , and we get touch with you as soon as possible !

If you want to get the professional guide,please leave your message,we will contact you as soon as possible !