乐高品牌合作案例

乐高

乐高玩具 集团是一家丹麦家庭玩具公司,也是乐高积木的制造商。

2017年,一家英国外贸公司向我们发送了一封电子邮件。 客户卢克(Luke)说,他们从网站上知道我们已经获得了迪士尼和NBCU认证,并询问我们是否可以帮助他生产许多 奖牌。 然后,客户让我们将报告的迪士尼证书发送给他。

乐高奖牌

我们在收到电子邮件后立即将报告发送给客户,并且客户认为我们的报告是完美的。 客户向我们发送了数量为100000pcs的询价,我们在30分钟内给他答复。 收到价格后,客户认为我们的价格有点高,问我们能否便宜。 我们立即告诉他 我们所有的材料都是100%原创的环保材料,并且我们的产品经过10次质量检查后才发货。

 

 

 此外,他的数量很多,交货日期非常紧急。 我们还承诺,我们将按时交付给他。 在看到了保证和优势之后,他立即为我们安排了定金,希望我们可以立即开始生产而无需样品运输。 我们的销售人员立即将订单发送到了车间,并通知车间的所有主管确定了该订单的优先级。 25天后,我们提前5天完成了货物,客人们非常满意,并在我们将货物运出之前立即支付了最后一笔款项。 在2018年,客人还要求我们做 SQE认证, 专门针对乐高订单,我们还根据客户的要求进行了此认证。 在今年,该客户下了10个订单,并将我们列为 唯一的供应商 LEGO ON Medal,钥匙扣,徽章, 色带 挑战硬币。

 

SQE认证

关于工艺品或我们的服务还有其他疑问吗?

请填写表格,我们会尽快与您联系!

    en English
    X

LEGO Brand Cooperation Case

lego

Lego group is a Danish family toy company and manufacturer of lego bricks.

In 2017, a British foreign trade company sent us an email. The customer Luke said they knew from the website that we have Disney and NBCU certification and asked if we can help him produce a number of medals. Then the customer let us send the report the Disney certification to him.

lego medal

We sent the report to the customer as soon as we received the email, and the customer thought that our report was perfect. The customer sent us an inquiry of quantity 100000pcs,and we replied him with quotation within 30 minutes. After receiving the price, the customer thought that our price was a bit high and asked if we could get cheap. We immediately told him that all our materials are 100% original,Eco- friendly material, and our products were shipped after 10 times of QC.

 

 

 Moreover, he has a large number and the delivery date was very urgent. We also promised that we can deliver to him on time. After seeing the guarantee and advantages, he immediately arranged deposit for us, hoping that we can start producing immediately without sample shipping. Our sales immediately sent the order to the workshop and informed all supervisors in the workshop to prioritize this order. After 25 days, we completed the goods 5 days earlier, the guests were very satisfied, and immediately paid the last payment before we shipped the goods out. In 2018, the guest also asked us to do a SQE certification, specifically for LEGO orders, we also made this certification according to the customer’s request. In this year, the customer placed 10 orders, and listed us as the ONLY supplier of LEGO ON Medal, keychain, badge, ribbon and challenge coins .

 

SQE certification

Any Other Questions about Crafts or Our Services ?

Please fill in the form , and we get touch with you as soon as possible !

If you want to get the professional guide,please leave your message,we will contact you as soon as possible !