定制金属工艺品您需要什么

定制骰子

设计具有令人难以置信的细节,以捕获您的徽标。 得益于我们特别设计的模具,它们可以提供高度轮廓化的外观和感觉。 是否要皮带扣,骰子,开瓶器...

滑块

定制各种金属工艺品

定制徽标金属工艺品与订购它们的人,商业组织和公司一样个人。 以下是一些经常从我们这里订购的客户的名单:

  • 大学,学院和学校
  • 武装部队
  • 警察和消防部门
  • 牧场主,牛仔和骑马爱好者
  • 金属工艺品收藏家
  • 摩托车和卡车爱好者
  • 体育和运动队
  • 漫画或超级英雄爱好者
定制皮带扣

定制皮带扣

定制搪瓷骰子

定制骰子

定制开瓶器

定制开瓶器

自定义袖扣

定制袖扣

皮带扣的类型

皮带扣的类型

 如果您要为俱乐部会员资格,公司介绍,促销,典礼,筹款活动,婚礼,婚礼或只是为了有趣的礼物而寻找质量,价值,产品–我们的定制皮带扣是一个了不起的选择。

我们所有的皮带扣都是在我们先进的工厂为您完全制造的。 我们真正的艺术家和工匠团队以崭新的眼光看待每个定制扣设计。 因此,您的自定义皮带扣订单是唯一且个性化的。 我们使用您的徽标和您的照片-(是的,我们可以将照片变成三维皮带扣!)

定制独特骰子

自定义骰子是已经制成的骰子,然后将您的自定义设计激光蚀刻到一个或多个面上。 您没有在做自定义的颜色/形状,并且自定义的面没有完全倒角,但是设计被激光蚀刻到了表面上,因此它不会像模子那样深。 您可以获得少量定制的骰子,包括几个骰子,每个骰子的价格合理。 当然,成本会高于骰子的零售价,而大批量的价格折扣不会太大。 您仅限于制造商可用的备用骰子的颜色。
定制骰子是使用定制模具骰子。 使用自定义模具,骰子可以包括任何类型的设计,面数,完全倒角以及骰子颜色和墨水颜色的任何组合。 如果您要在骰子上具有唯一的大小或面数,则这是必需的方法。 设置成本很高,您必须打印大量。

定制独特骰子
定制开瓶器

定制开瓶器

我们可定制的调酒师开瓶器(又名快速起子,波普尔,平底锅,铲刀,教堂钥匙,酒吧钥匙或曼巴舞)为特别的人提供了精美的礼物,可以个性化工作中的酒吧工具,或者可以说是令人难以置信的途径用于广泛的广告。 通过选择丝网印刷或全彩色印刷功能,您可以选择干净的专业外观,甚至可以将自己的全彩色照片直接打印在开瓶器上。

您的品牌不仅会被保留很多年,而且还会在社交场合曝光。 使用我们的一款促销开瓶器将饮料的盖子掀开,即可开始每一场派对。 专为在所有社交活动中展示而设计,非常适合引起关注。 将其粘贴到冰箱上,将它们弹在钥匙上或藏在吧台后面,几乎随处可见品牌开瓶器。 由于他们的目的,他们一定会在您所有客户的社交活动中引起足够的关注。

定制刻花袖扣

我们很自豪能够成为一系列定制产品的制造商,这些产品包括袖扣,翻领,领带,耳环,口袋方巾,袜子等等。

定制袖扣和其他个性化配件非常适合您即将举行的特别活动,带给您企业风格的指南以及独特的礼物!

让我们为任何特殊场合或里程碑事件创建最佳的一对公司品牌袖扣,刻花袖扣和定制定制配件。

定制刻花袖扣

金属工艺品视频

其他金属工艺品的展示和下订单

关于金属工艺品或我们的服务还有其他疑问吗?

请填写表格,我们会尽快与您联系!

    ArabicChinese (Traditional)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseRussianSpanishThai

Slide

Custom Metal Crafts What You Need

custom dice

Designed with incredible detail to capture your logo. Thanks to our specially designed dies that provide a highly contoured look and feel. Whether you want Belt Buckle, Dice , Bottle Opener...

Custom logo metal crafts  are as individual as the people, business organizations, and companies who order them. Here’s a shortlist of some of the many clients who order from us frequently:

  • Universities, colleges, and schools
  • The armed forces
  • Police and fire departments
  • Ranchers, cowboys and horse riding enthusiasts
  • Metal Crafts collectors
  • Motorcycle and truck enthusiasts
  • Sports and athletic teams
  • Comic or superhero enthusiasts
custom belt buckle

Custom Belt Buckle

custom enamel dice

Custom Dice

custom bottle opener

Custom Bottle Opener

custom cufflinks

Custom Cufflinks

Types of Belt Buckles

 If you’re looking for a quality, value, product for your club membership, corporate presentation, promotion, ceremony, fundraiser, wedding, or just for a fun giveaway – our custom Belt Buckles are an incredible choice.

All our Belt Buckles are completely manufactured for you at our state of the art factory. Our team of true artists and craftsmen look at every custom Buckle design with fresh eyes. So your custom Belt Buckle order is unique and personal. We work with your logo, your photo – (yes, we can turn photographs into three dimensional Belt Buckles!)

Customized Dice are dice that have already been made that then have your custom design laser etched onto one or more faces. You are not doing custom colors/shapes, and the customized faces are not fully beveled, but instead the design is laser etched into the surface so it doesn’t sit as deeply as molded dice. You can get dice customized in small quantities, including just a few dice, for reasonable prices per die. The cost will, of course, be higher than the retail price of dice, and large quantities don’t get much of a price break. You are limited to the colors of stock dice that the manufacturer has available.
Custom Dice are dice using custom molds. With a custom mold the dice can include any kind of design, number of faces, fully beveled, and any get combination of dice color and inking color. This is the method required if you want a unique size or number of faces on the dice. There are substantial set-up costs and you must print very large quantities.

Custom Unique Dice
custom bottle openers

Our customizable bartender bottle openers (aka speed opener, popper, flat, blades, church keys, bar keys, or mambas) make great custom gifts for someone special, a way to personalize your bar tools on the job, or can be an incredible avenue for broad advertisement. With your choice of either screen printing or full color printing capabilities, you can opt for a clean professional look, or even have your own full color photograph to be printed right on the opener.

Not only will your brand be kept on display for many years it will also be exposed on social occasions. Get every party started by popping the lid off your drink with one of our promotional bottle openers. Designed to be kept on show at all your social events, these are perfect for getting noticed. Stick it onto your fridge, pop them on your keys or stash them behind your bar, branded bottle openers can be found almost everywhere. Due to their purpose, they’re sure to get plenty of attention at all your customers social events.

We are proud to be the manufacturer of a comprehensive line of custom products, including cufflinks, lapel pins, tie bars, earrings, pocket squares, socks, and so much more.

Custom cufflinks and other personalized accessories are perfect for your special upcoming event, heading up your corporate style guide, and also a unique gift!

let us create your best pairs of company branded cufflinks, engraved cufflinks and custom bespoke accessories for any special occasion or milestone event.

custom engraved cufflinks

Video of Metal Crafts

The Display of Other Metal Crafts and Place Order

Tell us your ideas, a rough design is enough.Any crafts can be customized to any shape to tailor to your logo and design.There are vary logo crafts options for you — Hard Enamel ,Soft Enamel , Printing, Epoxy. We not only have lapel pins,medals,keychains and coins,but also belt buckle,dice, cufflink ,bottle opener and so on. You surely could find what you want !

4 sided dice

4 Sided Dice

6 sided dice

6 Sided Dice

Black Nickel with Pink

Black Nickel Dice with Pink

6 sides colorful dice

6 Sides Colorful Dice

Enamel Dice Set

Enamel Dice Set

20 Sided Dice collection

20 Sided Dice Collection

Gold Belt Buckle

Gold Belt Buckle

Belt Buckle for Men

Belt Buckle for Men

Hard Enamel Belt Buckle

Hard Enamel Belt Buckle

Belt Buckle for Sale

Belt Buckle for Sale

Octopus Belt Buckle

Octopus Belt Buckle

soft enamel belt buckle

Soft Enamel Belt Buckle

Customized Belt Buckle

Customized Belt Buckle

Any Other Questions about Metal Crafts or Our Services ?

Please fill in the form , and we get touch with you as soon as possible !

    en English
    X