自定义您的个性化钥匙串

自定义钥匙串

使用自定义钥匙扣,让员工和客户随身携带您的徽标。 小型,实用且易于创建的个性化钥匙扣是一种流行的促销产品。 在Promotique,您会发现各种风格各异的促销钥匙扣

滑块

定制金属钥匙扣

定制钥匙扣是各种企业和组织的不错的促销产品。Craftscustom从事定制金属钥匙扣业务已有12年了。 我们采用与环保金属材料相同的高质量标准,流程和材料来定制我们的金属钥匙扣。

柔软的珐琅钥匙扣

柔软的珐琅钥匙扣

2D&3D钥匙圈

2D和3D钥匙圈

冲模3D钥匙扣

冲模3D钥匙扣

开瓶器钥匙扣

开瓶器钥匙扣

自定义形状钥匙扣

自定义形状钥匙扣

公司徽标自定义钥匙扣

定制公司徽标钥匙扣

使用Pantone Matching System,我们可以匹配2,000多种不同的颜色,以确保您的钥匙扣看起来像您想要的那样。 借助PMS颜色,我们可以为您提供经典的固体,漂亮的粉彩,明亮的霓虹灯,闪亮的金属质感,闪闪发光的闪光,甚至在深色钥匙串中发光

定制的钥匙圈是各种企业和组织的不错的促销品。 它们是一种有趣且实用的方法,可用来营销自己或纪念活动。

如何制作自定义雕刻钥匙扣订单

步骤1模具制造

设计模具时,有必要全面分析模具和铸件的结构,熟悉机器的操作过程,了解调整机器和工艺参数的可能性,掌握不同条件下的填充特性,并考虑模具加工和钻孔的方法只有固定成型后,我们才能设计出实用且符合生产要求的模具。 当然,可以根据不同的设计精细雕刻模具图案。

步骤2压铸

压铸与其他铸造方法不同的主要特征是高压和高速。 熔融金属在压力下充满型腔,并在更高压力下结晶并凝固。 共同压力是15-100MPa。 熔融金属以很高的速度填充腔体,通常为每秒10-50米,有些可以超过每秒80米(腔体通过内浇口的线速度-内浇口速度),因此熔融金属为填充成型时间非常短,可以在约0.01-0.2秒内填充型腔(取决于铸件的大小)。

步骤3冲压

根据冲压时的温度,有两种方法:冷冲压和热冲压。 这取决于材料的强度,可塑性,厚度,变形程度和设备性能等。同时,应考虑材料的原始热处理状态和最终使用条件。 通过机器的压力,上下模具将板之间的板挤压到一定的压力,并且模具图案深深地印在板上。

步骤4接收钥匙串

根据客户要求包装生产的钥匙扣,然后托运钥匙扣或通过物流将其发送给客户。

小鹰钥匙扣
小猫钥匙扣

雕刻钥匙扣视频

自定义雕刻钥匙扣的常见问题

一旦确定将设计付诸生产,将根据您决定制造的样式来制作模具或印章。 颜色和电镀将根据您的设计进行添加,在某些情况下,将对背景进行喷砂处理,以使您的设计更精致。

在完成订单后,通常仅在几周后,您的订单就会运送到您要求的目的地。 应该预计并考虑标准的运输时间,尤其是在您的订单有即将到来的最后期限时。

一切始于草图。 与我们的美术师合作,找出以周到和有意的方式将您的素描栩栩如生的最佳方法。 在上面列出的许多变体中进行选择,并在整个过程中提出问题,以确保您完全了解所追求的目标。 我们将创建一个数字证明,其中将包含您的设计思想。 创建您的证明是免费的,我们提供无限的修订。

您可以使用PayPal退房,我们也接受信用卡/借记卡付款

钥匙圈和下订单的显示

关于金属工艺品或我们的服务还有其他疑问吗?

请填写表格,我们会尽快与您联系!

    ArabicChinese (Traditional)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseRussianSpanishThai

Custom Your Personalized Keychains

custom keychains

Get staff and customers carrying your logo with them wherever they go with custom keychains. Small, practical and simple to create, personalised keychains are a popular promotional product. Here at Promotique, you’ll find a wide variety of promotional keychains in different styles

Slider

Custom Metal Keychains

Customized keyrings are great promotional items for a wide variety of businesses and organizations.Craftscustom has been in the custom metal keychain business for 12 years. We apply the same high-quality standards, processes, and materials that we use for eco-friendly metal materials to customize our metal keychains.

Soft enamel keychains

soft enamel keychains

2D&3D keyrings

2D & 3D Keyrings

Die Stamp 3D Keychains

Die Stamp 3D Keychains

Bottle Openers keychains

Bottle Openers keychains

Custom Shapes Keyrings

Custom Shapes Keyrings

company logo custom keychains

Custom Company Logo Keychains

Using the Pantone Matching System, we can match over 2,000 different colors, ensuring that your keychain comes out looking the way you want it. With PMS colors, we can offer you the classic solids, pretty pastels, bright neons, shiny metallics, glittery sparkles, and even glow in the dark keychains

Customized keyrings are great promotional items for a wide variety of businesses and organizations. They are a fun and functional approach to marketing yourself or commemorating an event.

How to Make Custom Engraved Keychains Order

Step 1 Mold Manufacturing

When designing the mold, it is necessary to comprehensively analyze the structure of the die and castings, be familiar with the operation process of the machine, understand the possibility of adjusting the machine and process parameters, grasp the filling characteristics under different conditions, and consider the method of mold processing and drilling Only after the fixed form can we design a mold that is practical and meets the production requirements. Of course, the mold pattern can be finely carved according to different designs.

Step 2 Die casting

The main characteristics of die casting that distinguish it from other casting methods are high pressure and high speed. The molten metal fills the cavity under pressure, and crystallizes and solidifies under higher pressure. The common pressure is 15-100MPa. The molten metal fills the cavity at a high speed, usually 10-50 meters per second, and some can exceed 80 meters per second (the linear velocity of the cavity through the inner gate—the inner gate speed), so the molten metal is filled The molding time is extremely short, and the cavity can be filled in about 0.01-0.2 seconds (depending on the size of the casting).

Step 3 Stamping

According to the temperature during stamping, there are two methods: cold stamping and hot stamping. This depends on the material's strength, plasticity, thickness, degree of deformation and equipment capabilities, etc. At the same time, the original heat treatment state and final use conditions of the material should be considered. Through the pressure of the machine, the upper and lower molds squeeze the plates between the molds to a certain pressure, and the mold patterns are deeply imprinted on the plates.

Step 4 Receive the Keychains

Pack the produced keychains according to the customer's requirements, and consign the keychains or send them to customers in logistics.

Kitty keychain-proof
Kitty keychain

Video of Engraved Keychains

FAQ on Custom Engraved Keychains

Once you are sure of your design is sent to production, a mold or stamp will be created, depending on the style you’ve decided to manufacture. Color and plating will be added according to your design, and in some cases, backgrounds will be sandblasted to give your design a refined finish.

Upon the completion of your order, usually after only a couple of weeks, your order is shipped to your requested destination. Standard shipping time should be expected and considered, especially if your order has an impending deadline.

It all starts with a sketch. Work with our graphic artist to figure out the best way to bring your sketch to life in a thoughtful and intentional manner. Choose between the many variations listed above, asking questions along the way to ensure you get exactly what you’re after. We will create a digital proof that will include your design ideas. There is no charge for creating your proof and we offer unlimited revisions.

You can check out with PayPal, we also accept Credit/Debit Card payments

The Display of Key Rings and Place Order

Any Other Questions about Metal Crafts or Our Services ?

Please fill in the form , and we get touch with you as soon as possible !

    ArabicChinese (Traditional)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseRussianSpanishThai