创建优质徽标硬币

定制硬币

如果您正在寻找可在短时间内创建高质量硬币的定制挑战硬币服务,则搜索将以签名硬币结束。 在Craftscustom中,您将获得最广泛的挑战币,挑战币样式和定制币设计。

滑块

定制硬币制造商

圆形挑战硬币是经典之作,但切成形状的挑战硬币却是未来的潮流。 没有两个团队是相同的,那么为什么两个挑战币都应该相同? 使用我们的自定义切割形状选项,您可以创建与挑战者一样独特的挑战币。

圆形狮子硬币
狮子挑战硬币
狮子硬币
定制刻币

定制刻币

Craftscustom熟悉每种产品对高品质设计的要求和标准。 我们还为学校,警察,消防和紧急医疗队,《财富》 500强公司,小型企业和个人创建了定制硬币。

无论您的订单大小,我们都会一视同仁。 我们致力于为您提供最优质的客户服务,您将在任何业务,任何时期内收到该服务。 我们致力于在所有工作中做到卓越,并提高定制硬币的质量标准。

如何制作自定义挑战币订单

步骤1:定制材料的选择

定制材料通常是999纯银,如银币,但国际上大多使用925和900。 金币通常由9999、999、22K和其他金,银或金铜合金制成。

步骤2铸造硬币

通过连续铸造机将电炉中的熔融金属铸造成各种规格的钢坯,然后使用机械研磨去除表面上的杂质,然后进行冷轧。 使用精轧机轧制带钢,误差不超过0.005毫米。

第三步干燥

将试条放入毛坯中以获得毛刺和边缘。 使用洗涤剂干燥,通过称重电子秤对生饼的精度要求为0.0001g。

步骤4模具设计

模具设计是定制纪念币的重要组成部分。 批准的主题图案经过精心雕刻,并结合使用先进的设备来塑造设计意图。

步骤5印记

压印在空气过滤和净化室中进行。 任何灰尘都是硬币屑的来源。 国际烙印的报废率为10%。 大直径大面积的硬币报废率高达50%。

步骤6整理

每个硬币的表面必须经过一定的处理,以确保在一定时间内可以保证其颜色,然后用塑料薄膜密封。

警察挑战防硬币
警察挑战硬币

刻硬币视频

自定义挑战币常见问题解答

我们的价格根据您选择的贱金属而有所不同。 添加元素(例如硬质或软质搪瓷)也会影响项目的价格。 常规业务订单的最低订购量为100件。 我们的基本设计每件大约$ 3.00,这是服兵役奖励的平均价格。 请注意,模具费用是一次性费用,并根据尺寸定价。

上釉 是在保持徽标的同时增强您的艺术作品的完美方法。 我们为不同类型的设计提供软硬瓷釉和景泰蓝。

软珐琅: 通过填充设计的凹陷区域,同时使金属边缘凸起。 我们拥有多种颜色和纹理,因此您仅受想象力的限制

硬质搪瓷: 我们提供的最高质量的选择之一,触感光滑且具有耐用的外观。

青铜和黄铜是制造我们产品中最常用的金属。 最常用于军事和执法。

铸造是另一种不错的选择-通过这种方法,它们是通过在模具中填充熔融材料而制成的。 投射展示出独特的细节和纹理,使其成为需要雕刻外观的图像的理想选择。 铸造的硬币往往更轻,因此,更具成本效益的定价。

硬币和下单显示

关于金属工艺品或我们的服务还有其他疑问吗?

请填写表格,我们会尽快与您联系!

    ArabicChinese (Traditional)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseRussianSpanishThai

Creating Quality Logo Coins

custom the coin

If you are looking for a custom challenge coin service that creates high quality coins in a short turnaround time, your search ends at Signature Coins. In Craftscustom, you will get the widest range of challenge coins, challenge coin styles and custom coin designs.

Slider

Custom Coin Manufacturer

Round challenge coins are classics, but cut to shape challenge coins are the wave of the future. No two teams are the same, so why should any two challenge coins be the same? With our custom cut to shape option, you can create challenge coins as unique as the people receiving them.

round lion coin
lion challenge coin
lion coins
Custom Engraved Coins

Custom Engraved Coins

Craftscustom familiar with the requirements and standards of each for top quality designs. We’ve also created custom coins for schools, police, fire and emergency medical squads, Fortune 500 companies, small businesses and individuals.

No matter how large or small your order, we treat every customer the same. We’re dedicated to providing you with the best quality customer service you’ll receive from any business, period. We are committed to excellence in all that we do, and in raising the standards of quality for custom coins.

How to Make Custom Challenge Coin Order

Step 1 The Choice of Customized Material

Customized material is generally 999 pure sterling silver like silver coins, but 925 and 900 are mostly used internationally. Gold coins are generally made of 9999, 999, 22K and other gold and silver or gold-copper alloys.

Step 2 Casting the Coin

Cast the molten metal from the electric furnace into various specifications of billets through a continuous casting machine, then use mechanical milling to remove impurities on the surface, and then perform cold rolling. Use a finishing mill to roll out the strips with an error of no more than 0.005 mm.

Step 3 Drying

Put the strips into the blank to obtain burrs and edges. Using detergent to dry, the precision requirement of the green cake through the weighing electronic scale is 0.0001g.

Step 4 Mold Design

Mold design is an important part of customizing a commemorative coin. The approved theme patterns are carefully carved and combined with the use of sophisticated equipment to mold the design intent.

Step 5 Imprinting

Imprinting is carried out in an air filtration and purification room. Any dust is the source of coin scrap. The scrap rate of international imprinting is 10%. Coins with large diameters and large areas have a scrap rate of up to 50%.

Step 6 Finishing

The surface of each coin must undergo a certain treatment to ensure that its color can be guaranteed within a certain period of time, and then sealed with plastic film.

police challenge coinsproof
police challenge coins

Video of Engraved Coins

FAQ on Custom Challenge coin

Our prices vary based on the base metal you choose. Adding elements, like hard or soft enamel, can also impact the pricing of your project. We have a minimum order of 100 pieces for regular business orders. Our basic design is about $3.00 each is the average price for military service awards. Note that the mold charges are a one-time fee and are priced by the size.

Enameling is the perfect way to enhance your art while still maintaining logos. We offer soft and hard enamel and cloisonne for different types of designs.

Soft Enamel: By filling the recessed areas of your design while leaving the metal edges raised. We have a wide range of colors and textures, so you are only limited by your imagination

Hard Enamel: One of the highest quality options we offer, it’s smooth to the touch and has a durable finish.

Bronze and brass are the most commonly used metals used in making our products. Use most often for the military and law enforcement.

Casting is another great option—with this method, they are made by filling a mold with molten material. Casting shows off unique detailing and textures, making it a great option for images needing sculpted look. Casted coins tend to be lighter, and as a result, more cost-effective pricing.

The Display of Coins and Place Order

Any Other Questions about Metal Crafts or Our Services ?

Please fill in the form , and we get touch with you as soon as possible !

    ArabicChinese (Traditional)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseRussianSpanishThai